Durham School News

Durham School Graduates Honored for their Achievement

Nebraska State Capital BuildingOn Friday, November 8, 2013, a ceremony was held in the Warner Chamber of the Nebraska State Capital building to honor newly licensed architects and professional engineers. The keynote speaker for the event was University of Nebraska–Lincoln alum, Lloyd Meyer, Vice President and Managing Principal at LEO A DALY.

During the ceremony several graduates of The Durham School were honored for their achievement. Graduates honored include:

  • Paul A. Bauman, MAE, 2006
  • Michael P. Boyle, ConE & Civil, 2008
  • William B. Kolm, MAE, 2008
  • David J. Manley, MAE, 2008
  • Matthew D. Martz, MAE, 2008
  • Matthew N. Nelson, ConE & Civil, 2008
  • Shaun A. Nienhueser, MAE, 2008
  • Kenneth J. Reed, MAE, 2008
  • Nathan M. Timm, MAE, 2008
  • Ryan M. Tushner, MAE, 2008