Construction Management Faculty

Changbum Ahn
Changbum Ahn

Assistant Professor
113 NH
cahn2@unl.edu
402-472-7431

Stuart Bernstein
Stuart Bernstein

Associate Professor
PKI 104F
sbernstein2@unl.edu
(402) 554-3274

John Bonsell
John Bonsell

Associate Professor
PKI 101B
jbonsell1@unl.edu
402-554-2754

Steve Bowen
Steve Bowen

Industry Lecturer
113 NH
sbowen7@unl.edu
402-472-3742

Patrick Cuddigan
Patrick Cuddigan

Industry Fellow
PKI
pcuddigan@uno.edu
402-554-3277

Michael Downey
Michael Downey

Industry Relations
PKI
mdowney12@unl.edu

Behzad Esmaeili
Behzad Esmaeili

Assistant Professor
113 NH
besmaeili2@unl.edu
402-472-5504

Bruce Fischer
Bruce Fischer

Associate Professor
113 NH
bfischer2@unl.edu
402-472-4274

James Goedert
James Goedert

Professor
PKI 102C
jgoedert1@unl.edu
402-554-4047

Kevin Grosskopf
Kevin Grosskopf

Associate Professor
113 NH
kevin.grosskopf@unl.edu
402-472-3340

Paul Harmon
Paul Harmon

Associate Professor
113 NH
pharmon1@unl.edu
402-472-3149

Wayne Jensen
Wayne Jensen

Associate Professor
113 NH
Wayne.Jensen@unl.edu
402-472-3738

Keith Pedersen
Keith Pedersen

Assistant Professor
104D
kpederesen1@unl.edu
402-554-3280

Eddy Rojas
Eddy Rojas

Director and Professor
PKI 107C
erojas2@unl.edu
402-554-3186

Avery Schwer
Avery Schwer

Associate Professor
PKI 101D
aschwer1@unl.edu
402-554-2777

Zhigang Shen
Zhigang Shen

Associate Professor
113 NH
shen@unl.edu
402-472-9470

Thomas Sires
Thomas Sires

Professor
PKI 105D
tsires1@unl.edu
402-554-2554

Terry Stentz
Terry Stentz

Associate Professor
113 NH
tstentz1@unl.edu
402-472-5078

Timothy Wentz
Timothy Wentz

Associate Professor
113 NH
twentz1@unl.edu
402-472-3737