Construction Engineering Faculty

Changbum Ahn
Changbum Ahn

Assistant Professor
113 NH
cahn2@unl.edu
402-472-7431

Stuart Bernstein
Stuart Bernstein

Associate Professor
PKI 104F
sbernstein2@unl.edu
(402) 554-3274

John Bonsell
John Bonsell

Associate Professor
PKI 101B
jbonsell1@unl.edu
402-554-2754

Behzad Esmaeili
Behzad Esmaeili

Assistant Professor
113 NH
besmaeili2@unl.edu
402-472-5504

Terrance Foster
Terry Foster

Associate Director and Professor
PKI 102D
etf@unl.edu
(402) 554-3273

James Goedert
James Goedert

Professor
PKI 102C
jgoedert1@unl.edu
402-554-4047

Paul Harmon
Paul Harmon

Associate Professor
113 NH
pharmon1@unl.edu
402-472-3149

Wayne Jensen
Wayne Jensen

Associate Professor
113 NH
Wayne.Jensen@unl.edu
402-472-3738

George Morcous
George Morcous

Associate Professor
PKI 105B
gmorcous2@unl.edu
402-554-2544

Terri Norton
Terri Norton

Associate Professor
PKI 104B
tnorton3@unl.edu
402-554-2564

Keith Pedersen
Keith Pedersen

Assistant Professor
104D
kpederesen1@unl.edu
402-554-3280

Eddy Rojas
Eddy Rojas

Director and Professor
PKI 107C
erojas2@unl.edu
402-554-3186

Avery Schwer
Avery Schwer

Associate Professor
PKI 101D
aschwer1@unl.edu
402-554-2777

Thomas Sires
Thomas Sires

Professor
PKI 105D
tsires1@unl.edu
402-554-2554

Terry Stentz
Terry Stentz

Associate Professor
113 NH
tstentz1@unl.edu
402-472-5078