Durham School Staff

Rosemary Edzie
Rosemary Edzie

Assistant Director of Operations
PKI 107
redzie2@unl.edu
402-554-3283

Joshua Sterns
Joshua Sterns

Administrative Technician - Lincoln
113 NH
jsterns2@unl.edu
402-472-3742

Brett Meyer
Brett Meyer

Multi-Media Specialist
PKI 107
bmeyer5@unl.edu
402-554-2089

Ivy Miller
Ivy Miller

Administrative Technician - Omaha
PKI 107
ivy.miller@unl.edu
402-554-3856

Christine Warren
Christine Warren

Student Services Coordinator
PKI 107
cwarren2@unl.edu
402-554-3918

Cassandra Yates
Cassandra Yates

Graduate Administrative Assistant
PKI 107
cyates2@unl.edu
402-554-2460