Durham School Faculty


Jay Puckett

Jay Puckett

Director
Charles W. & Margre H. Durham Distinguished Professor of Engineering & Technology
City Campus (Lincoln) / Scott Campus (Omaha)
(402) 554-3037
jay.puckett@unl.edu


Moe Alahmad

Associate Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 206A
(402) 554-3527
malahmad2@unl.edu


Fadi Alsaleem

Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 105C
(402) 554-3283
falsaleem2@unl.edu


Jena Shafai Asgarpoor, Ph.D.

Jena Shafai Asgarpoor

Associate Professor of Practice;
Director and Graduate Chair, Master of Engineering Management
Office: W170 Nebraska Hall
Mail: 114M Othmer Hall, P.O. Box 880642 (Zip:68588-0642)
W: 402.472.3166
W: 402.554.2089
C: 402.440.2626
jshafai@unl.edu


Matthew Barrows

Assistant Professor of Practice, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
NH 120C - Office 113H
(402) 472-3742
mbarrows@unl.edu


Philip Barutha

Philip Barutha

Assistant Professor, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
NH 113
(406) 600-4149
phil.barutha@unl.edu


Stu Bernstein

Stuart Bernstein

Associate Professor, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104A
(402) 554-3274
sbernstein2@unl.edu


Patrick Cuddigan

Patrick Cuddigan

Industry Fellow, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 107
(402) 554-3856
pcuddigan2@unl.edu


Michelle Eble-Hankins

Michelle Eble-Hankins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Architectural Engineering
Senior Lighting Designer, Alvine Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104C
(402) 554-2497
mhankins@unl.edu


Ece Erdogmus

Ece Erdogmus

Professor & Associate Director, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 205A
(402) 554-2035
eerdogmus@unl.edu


Todd Feldman

Industry Fellow, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 107
(402) 554-3856
tfeldman3@unl.edu


Bruce Fischer

Associate Professor, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
113 NH
(402) 472-4274
bfischer2@unl.edu


Kevin Grosskopf

Professor & Associate Director, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
113 NH
(402) 472-3340
kevin.grosskopf@unl.edu


Kelli Herstein

Assistant Professor of Practice, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln) / Scott Campus (Omaha)
NH 113 / PKI 104G
kelliherstein@unl.edu


Wayne Jensen

Wayne Jensen

Associate Professor, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
113 NH
(402) 472-3738
wayne.jensen@unl.edu


Kyungki Kim

Assistant Professor, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 206D
(402) 554-5977
kkim13@unl.edu


Iason Konstantzos

Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104B
(402) 554-2284
iason.konstantzos@unl.edu


Brandon Kreiling

Assistant Professor of Practice, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 105E
402.554.7285
brandon.kreiling@unl.edu


Photo of Jennifer Lather

Jennifer Lather

Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 206C
(402) 554-4487
lather@unl.edu


Josephine Lau

Josephine Lau

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 105D
(402) 554-2079
jlau3@unl.edu


Haorong Li

Haorong Li

Associate Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 101F
(402) 554-3271
hli3@unl.edu


Marc Maguire

Marc Maguire

Assistant Professor, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104F
(402) 554-6536
marc.maguire@unl.edu


Rodrigo Manriquez

Industry Fellow, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 107
(402) 554-5935
rmanriquez2@unl.edu


George Morcous

George Morcous

Professor, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 105B
(402) 554-2544
gmorcous2@unl.edu


Vish Reddi

Assistant Professor of Practice, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
NH 113 D
(402) 472-7431
vish@unl.edu


Tony Roebuck

Tony Roebuck

Assistant Professor of Practice, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
(402) 413-5567
(402) 472-3742
troebuck@unl.edu


Lauren Ronsse

Industry Fellow, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 107
(402) 554-3856
lronsse@unl.edu


Erica Ryherd

Erica Ryherd

Associate Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 101C
(402) 554-4146
eryherd@unl.edu


Avery Schwer

Avery Schwer

Associate Professor, Construction Programs
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 101D
(402) 554-2777
aschwer1@unl.edu


Todd Shackelford

Todd Shackelford

Industry Fellow, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 107
(402) 554-5935
tshackelford3@unl.edu


Zhigang Shen

Associate Professor, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
113 NH
(402) 472-9470
shen@unl.edu


Terry Stentz

Terry Stentz

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair, Construction Programs
City Campus (Lincoln)
113 NH
(402) 472-5078
tstentz1@unl.edu


Dale Tiller

Associate Professor, Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104D
(402) 554-2183
dtiller2@unl.edu


Lily Wang

Lily Wang

Associate Dean for Faculty and Inclusion
Professor
City Campus (Lincoln) / Scott Campus (Omaha)
114M Othmer/PKI 100C
(402) 554-2065
(402) 472-5649 (T, Th)
lilywang@unl.edu


Clarence Waters

Clarence E. Waters

Aaron Douglas Professor of Architectural Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 101E
(402) 554-4958
cwaters2@unl.edu


David Yuill

David Yuill

Associate Professor, Architectural Engineering
Courtesy appointment in Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Scott Campus (Omaha)
PKI 104E
(402) 554-4176
dyuill@unl.edu