IAC - Our Team


Our Team


Faculty

Robert Williams

Dr. Robert E. Williams, Ph.D

Director

Associate Professor

Mechanical & Materials Engineering Department

Phone: (402) 472-4755

Fax: (402)472-1465

Email: rwilliams2@unl.edu



Bruce Dvorak

Dr. Bruce Dvorak, Ph.D, P.E

Assisstant Director

Professor

Civil Engineering Department

Phone: (402) 472-3431

Email: bdvorak1@unl.edu

Technical Advisors

Brett Carlson

Brett D. Carlson, PE, CEM, CEA

Energy Engineer

Phone: (402) 472-1676

Email: bcarlson8@unl.edu



Samuel Ghormley

Samuel Ghormley

Energy Engineer

Phone: (402) 472-1676

Email: samuel.ghormley@unl.edu

Current Students

Graduate Students

Hossein Derakhshandeh

Hossein Derakhshandeh

Ph.D Student  

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: hosseind@huskers.unl.edu

 



Matthew Thompson

Matthew Thompson

M.S Student

Major: Environmental Engineering

Email: mthompson2@huskers.unl.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Preston Barret

Preston Barret

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: prestonbarret@gmail.com

 



unknown

Christopher Bianchini

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: christopher.bianchini@huskers.unl.edu

 



unknown

William Dudley

Major: Biological Systems Engineering

Email: will.dudley14@gmail.com

 



unknown

Jonathan Fletcher

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: jonr.fletcher5@gmail.com

 



Brittlin

Brittlin Hoge

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: brittlin.hoge@yahoo.com

 



unknown

Daniel Johnson

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: dnljhnsn442@gmail.com

 



unknown

Ashlyn Kampschneider

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: ashlynkamp@gmail.com

 



Zach Luedtke

Zach Luedtke

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: zlued@yahoo.com

 



Jackson Micek

Jackson Micek

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: Jackson.micek@huskers.unl.edu

 



Sarah Porath

Sarah Porath

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: sarahporath6@gmail.com

 



unknown

Elizabeth Regier

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: regier.elizabeth@gmail.com

 



Brandon Schurman

Brandon Schurman

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: bschurman@hotmail.com

 



Brad Shaner

Brad Shaner

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: bshaner47@yahoo.com

 

Past Students



David Hansen

David Hansen

B.S in Chemical Engineering

Email: David.hansen@huskers.unl.edu

 



Ranil Philipose

Ranil Philipose

B.S in Chemical Engineering

Email: raniljoshua@yahoo.com

 



unknown

Mohammad Reza Yavari

Ph.D Student in Mechanical Engineering

Email: mrezayavari89@huskers.unl.edu