Construction Industry Advisory Committee

Construction Industry Advisory Committee

Marsha Babcock Executive Vice President
MCAA Omaha
Brent Burger Vice President - Director of Field Operations
Black & Veatch Construction
Bryan Bush Executive Vice President
City Glass Company
Joe Delgado President
TCW Construction Inc.
B.J. Gehrki

Preconstruction Manager, Healthcare Project Executive
Kiewit Building Group

Doug Glaser Sr. Vice President and Division Manager
Kiewit Infrastructure South Central
Chris Grojean Vice President
Hawkins Construction Inc.
Chris Harnly Vice President
Lund-Ross Constructors
Renée Robison Jacobs Branch Manager, Systems
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Chris Kingery Chairman
Kingery Construction Company
Mike Naccarato Chief Corporate Engineer - Director of Training
RedGlaze Group
Mark Nienhueser Senior Director of Real Estate and Construction
Jean Petsch Executive Director
AGC Nebraska Building Chapter
Kama Pfister Senior Project Architect / Construction Contract Administrator
Jeff Schomberg Branch General Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc
Jason Tagge Executive Vice President
Miller Electric Company
Don Wrieth Retired
Kiewit Building Group

Emeriti Members

Doug Blum President 
Schwisow Construction
Steven Bowen CEO
spbowen inc.
Mark Butler Digital Design Technology Section Manager
Guenther Dziuvenis Vice President & General Manager of Northwest Region
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Tim Eller President & Managing Member
Allan Hale Executive Director
National Electrical Contractors Association, Nebraska Chapter (NECA)
Jereme Montgomery Executive Director
Nebraska Concrete and Aggregrates Association
Brad Nydahl Chief Executive Officer
Howard S. Wright Construction Co.
Mike Ossian Partner
Project One Healthcare
Mike Palumbo President
Project One Intergrated Services
Jim Rowings Dean
Kiewit University