Durham School Executive Council

Eddy Rojas
Eddy Rojas

Director
PKI 107C
erojas2@unl.edu
402-554-3186

Terrance Foster
Terry Foster

Associate Director
PKI 102D
etf@unl.edu
(402) 554-3273

Ece Erdogmus
Ece Erdogmus

Program Coordinator - Architectural Engineering
PKI 205A
eerdogmus2@unl.edu
402-554-2035

Terri Norton
Terri Norton

Program Coordinator - Construction Engineering
PKI 104B
tnorton3@unl.edu
402-554-2564

Bruce Fischer
Bruce Fischer

Program Coordinator - Construction Management
113 NH
bfischer2@unl.edu
402-472-4274

Clarence Waters
Clarence Waters

Industry Relations
PKI 101E
cwaters2@unl.edu
402-554-4958

Timothy Wentz
Timothy Wentz

Member at Large
113 NH
twentz1@unl.edu
402-472-3737

Rosemary Edzie
Rosemary Edzie

Assistant Director of Operations
PKI 104G
redzie2@unl.edu
402-554-3283